Ansprechpartner und Vorstandschaft

Markus Winkler

1. Vorsitzender

markus.winkler@vfr-hirsau.de

+49 179 6661197

Vitor Batista

2. Vorsitzender

vitor.batista@vfr-hirsau.de

+49 172 8861481

Thomas Volz

Kasse

thomas.volz@vfr-hirsau.de

+49 152 04384764

Rui Fortunato

Wirtschaftsleitung

rui.fortunato@vfr-hirsau.de

+49 176 23576776

Salvatore Gagliardo

Spielleitung Herren

-@vfr-hirsau.de

+49 176 83064480

Axel Eisele

Stv. Spielleitung Herren

axel.eisele@vfr-hirsau.de

+49 151 56326922

Andreas Rägle

Jugendleitung

andreas.raegle@vfr-hirsau.de

+49 171 7626504

Matthias Schucker

Stv. Jugendleitung

matthias.schucker@vfr-hirsau.de

+49 176 21622410

Gerry Abramowski

AH-Leitung

gerry.abramowski@vfr-hirsau.de

+49 172 9069523

Victor Araujo

Stv. AH-Leitung

victor.araujo@vfr-hirsau.de

+49 176 84840050

Alessandro Urbano

Schriftführung

-@vfr-hirsau.de

+49 178 9081809

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© VfR Hirsau-Ernstmühl